IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Old JagCD 3D anaglyph test
Fredifredo
post 1 Dec 2012, 08:47
Post #1


Rick dangerous
***

Group: Level2
Posts: 1.089
Joined: 13-5 05
From: Grosbreuil 85
Member No.: 4



2 years ago I made some tests to create 3D anaglyph video for Jaguar CD, last week I tested the Skunkboard encrypted tool made by Reboot ...
The release date was Christmas 2010...
First video is on 2D and 2nd in 3D

http://www.jagware.org/jag_uploads/PangeaCpak.cdi
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Orion_
post 2 Dec 2012, 13:40
Post #2


Rick dangerous
***

Group: Level1
Posts: 1.043
Joined: 2-1 06
Member No.: 29



Great test to do, I wonder how it looks using 3D glasses smile.gif
unfortunately I miss a piece in my jagcd to make it work, so I can't test :/


--------------------
my Website with all my homebrew projects !

"C'est la ou tu vois la supériorité de la vitamine C sur les dragibus !" - Fadest, RGC 2008
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Fredifredo
post 2 Dec 2012, 15:29
Post #3


Rick dangerous
***

Group: Level2
Posts: 1.089
Joined: 13-5 05
From: Grosbreuil 85
Member No.: 4



I hope the iso work fine, yesterday I try to burn an other one with the file come from Jagware and it crashs !!!
I don't know where is the problem , my CD Burner ? The file ( I will cry ) ? my cd-r ? Discjuggler ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sh3-rg
post 2 Dec 2012, 16:44
Post #4


Super sprint
**

Group: Members
Posts: 341
Joined: 3-6 09
From: bolton, england
Member No.: 227



Grabbing it now, will let you know how it works out :-)


--------------------
Would you Push The Button?
"Do not trust people who offer incense" - zerosquare offering some important advice via google translate
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zerosquare
post 3 Dec 2012, 02:21
Post #5


Rick dangerous
***

Group: Administrators
Posts: 2.097
Joined: 4-1 06
Member No.: 30



It looks like the download doesn't complete properly in some conditions (seems to happen with Firefox, but not Opera).

Before burning, check the file size : it should be 269,056,893 bytes exactly.
If it isn't, try downloading the file again using a different browser.

Sorry, I've got no idea why this happens... dry.gif


--------------------
« Mon PC on dirait un Amiga tellement c'est instable » – GT Turbo
« Soit A un niveau d'absurdité, il existe un post N tel que... » – Azrael et al., 2006
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sh3-rg
post 3 Dec 2012, 19:36
Post #6


Super sprint
**

Group: Members
Posts: 341
Joined: 3-6 09
From: bolton, england
Member No.: 227



I tried it, unfortunately after the "Licensed to Atari" bit, the FF logo appears, scrolls right & gets corrupted. Nothing more happens sad.gif


--------------------
Would you Push The Button?
"Do not trust people who offer incense" - zerosquare offering some important advice via google translate
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zerosquare
post 3 Dec 2012, 19:54
Post #7


Rick dangerous
***

Group: Administrators
Posts: 2.097
Joined: 4-1 06
Member No.: 30



Do you still have the file you downloaded? What is its size?


--------------------
« Mon PC on dirait un Amiga tellement c'est instable » – GT Turbo
« Soit A un niveau d'absurdité, il existe un post N tel que... » – Azrael et al., 2006
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sh3-rg
post 3 Dec 2012, 20:32
Post #8


Super sprint
**

Group: Members
Posts: 341
Joined: 3-6 09
From: bolton, england
Member No.: 227



256 MB (269,056,893 bytes)


--------------------
Would you Push The Button?
"Do not trust people who offer incense" - zerosquare offering some important advice via google translate
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31-7-2014 / 06:22